2013 Finalists Announced for the EXSA Awards

08 November, 2013


Nomination voting has closed and below are the FINALISTS for the 2013 EXSA Awards. The Exhibition and Stand Design Finalists will be posted next week.

We encourage all of our members to take part and vote.





Durban ICC

Gallagher Convention Centre

Joburg Expo Centre

Sandton Convention Centre




Complete Exhibitions

MMI (Messe Munich International)

Specialised Exhibitions

Thebe Reed Exhibitions


Suppliers – Stand Design


3d design

Concept G

Expo Solutions


Scan Display


Suppliers – General


3d Furniture Hire

Gearhouse ICS

Green Exhibition Services


ZF Cleaning


Suppliers – AV



In House Venue Technical Management

LED Vision


Suppliers – Security


African Show Services

Lodge Events

The Stable Management Group


Venue Employees


Ashona Maharaj – Durban ICC

Karabo Moikagoe – Joburg Expo Centre

Lorraine Strydom – Sandton Convention Centre

Vino Pillay – Sandton Convention Centre

Wesley Middleton – CSIR


Organiser Employees


Brad Hook – Specialised Exhibitions

Daksha Vallabh – Scan-on-Show

Emanual Patty – Specialised Exhibitions

Julie Corbett – Specialised Exhibitions

Lizzy Lakalakala – Complete Exhibitions

Sonja Walls – Thebe Reed Exhibitions


Suppliers – Stand Design


Ashleigh Masfen – Oasys CT

Gill Gibbs - Concept G

Ivor Allison – 3d design

Leonardo Tommassini – Complete Exhibitions

Vinnie Orchard – Expo Solutions

Ziggy Carr - 3d design


Suppliers – General


Brad Alder – Octanorm

Brenda Caplan – Gearhouse ICS

Derek Green – Green Exhibition Services

Jacqui Nel – Exhibition Freighting GSM
Jerome Jacobs – LA Rouxnelle Logistics and Consulting

Tony Cantatore – 3d Furniture Hire


Suppliers – AV


Adrian Gerber – In House VTM

Brian Prowling – Gearhouse

Charl Smit – Gearhouse

Sunette Swart – In House VTM


Suppliers – Security


Bernice Baloyi – Stable Management Group

Bongani Khoza – Lodge Events

Deon Schambriel – African Show Services

Eddie Nel – African Show Services

Jaco van Dyk– Lodge Events

Mark Sleep – Stable Management Group

Terence Jacobs – Lodge Events